Events

228 entries found

WEBINAR: Book dissection on “Islam, Authoritarianism, and Underdevelopment: A Global and Historical Comparison” with Ahmet T. Kuru

September 6, 2021

Date: Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 Time: 11 AM MYT || 8 PM PDT (21st September) || 12 PM JST   Speaker: Dr Ahmet T. Kuru, Porteous Professor of Political Science, San Diego State University, & FORIS scholar at Religious Freedom Institute   […]

WEBINAR: Book dissection on “Reopening Muslim Minds: A Return to Reason, Freedom, and Tolerance” with Mustafa Akyol

August 9, 2021

Date: Saturday, 28th August 2021 Time: 9PM MYT || 9AM EST || 3PM CET   Speaker: Mustafa Akyol, Writer & Journalist, Senior Fellow at the Cato Institute’s Center for Global Liberty and Prosperity Moderator: Osman Softić, Senior Research Fellow, Islamic Renaissance […]

WEBINAR: Pandemik COVID-19: Membela golongan yang hilang peluang pendidikan (learning loss) akibat wabak pandemik

February 12, 2021

Tarikh: Sabtu, 20 Februari 2021 Waktu: 3 PM MYT   Panelis: 1. Profesor Emeritus Jomo Kwame Sundaram, Penasihat Kanan, Khazanah Research Institute; Felo, Akademi Sains Malaysia. 2.Dato’ Dr. Madeline Berma, Felo, Akademi Sains Malaysia; Pesuruhjaya Suruhanjaya Hak Asasi Manusia Malaysia […]

WEBINAR: Pembelajaran Dalam Talian Era COVID-19: Isu dan Cabaran ke Arah Kesetaraan dalam Pendidikan

January 4, 2021

Tarikh: Sabtu, 30 Januari 2021 Waktu: 11AM MYT | 7PM PST (29 Januari 2021) Panelis: 1.Dr.  M. Bakri Musa, Pakar Bedah di St. Louise Regional Hospital, California & Penulis buku “Liberating The Malay Mind” 2.Dato’ Dr. Madeline Berma, Felo, Akademi […]

WEBINAR: “China’s debt-trap diplomacy: Is ASEAN a victim?”

December 19, 2020

Date: Saturday, 9th January 2021 Time: 3PM MYT || 7AM UTC ||  8AM CET   Panelists: Prof Dr Ramon Guillermo, Centre for International Studies, University of the Philippines Didi Kirsten Tatlow, Senior Fellow, German Council on Foreign Relations (DGAP) Dr […]

WEBINAR: “Post-Trump era: Will there be any change in the US Foreign Policy?”

November 26, 2020

Date: Saturday, 12th December 2020 Time: 3 PM MYT || 8 AM CET || 1030 AM IRT Panelists: HE Prof Dr Gholam Ali Khosroo, Former Iranian Ambassador to the United Nations Prof Dato’ Dr Rashila Ramli, Institute of Malaysian and […]

WEBINAR: “A Conversation: What is happening in Thailand now?”

November 12, 2020

Date: Saturday, 21st November 2020 Time: 1PM MYT || 5AM UTC ||  12PM JST   Panelists: Dr Maung Zarni, Forces of Renewal Southeast Asia (FORSEA) Edmund Bon, Former Malaysian representative of ASEAN Intergovernmental Commission on Human Rights (AICHR) Dr Sriprapha […]

WEBINAR: Isu Protes Pekerja & Hak Demokrasi Rakyat Indonesia: Analisis Dan Cadangan

October 25, 2020

Tarikh: Ahad, 1 November 2020 Waktu: 3PM MYT | 2PM JKT   Panelis: 1)Piet Khaidir Hizbullah, Ketua Bidang Dakwah Pimpinan Ranting Muhammadiyah, Indonesia 2)Dr. Syafiq Hashim, Wakil Ketua Lembaga Perguruan Tinggi Nahdlatul Ulama, Indonesia 3)Azrul Asmadi, Islamic Renaissance Front, Kuala […]

WEBINAR: Reading Session on “Be Careful With Muhammad!” with Dr. Shabbir Akhtar

October 10, 2020

Date: Saturday, 17th October 2020 Time: 3PM MYT | 8AM GMT    Organized by: Islamic Renaissance Front   Register at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/webinar-reading-session-on-be-careful-with-muhammad-dr-shabbir-akhtar-tickets-124823732143 *The Zoom link for the Webinar will be sent to your email on Saturday, 17th October at 10AM.   The […]

WEBINAR INTERNASIONAL – Risale-i-Nur & Toleransi: Membangun Dialog Antariman dalam Perspektif Bediuzzaman Said Nursi (1876-1960)

September 25, 2020

Tarikh: Rabu, 30hb September, 2020 Masa: 1930H JKT || 2030H MYT   ZOOM MEETING Link Pendaftaran:  http://bit.ly/regHD33   (Room dibuka 15 menit sebelum acara) FREE E-SERTIFICATE | TERBATAS 150 PESERTA   “Tercatat dalam tradisi otentik Nabi Muhammad SAW. bahwa pada […]

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9